Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. I have been using contact lenses for 20 years. Read honest and unbiased product reviews … It works well to stop the eye itching and discomfort that I've had this year. $9.43 $ 9. To be honest, I haven't really paid any attention to whether it is helping with any redness. Which variety would you like to review? Shop Bausch & Lomb Advanced Eye Relief Dry Eye Drops - compare prices, see product info & reviews, add to shopping list, or find in store. Featured Most Recent Highest Grade Lowest Grade Most Helpful With Photo Test Verified. Uses: Temporary relief of burning and irritation due to dryness of the eye. There's a problem loading this menu right now. I have severe allergies and dry eyes sometimes. Classic bait and switch. I WILL BE BUYING THIS EYE WASH AGAIN. Original review: July 11, 2020. Single. Reviewed in the United States on July 31, 2020, Bausch + Lomb Advanced Eye Relief Rejuvenation Lubricant Eye Drops, Reviewed in the United States on December 15, 2019. Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question. Top subscription boxes – right to your door, Bausch & Lomb Advanced Relief Eye Wash - 4 oz. This is the third time that a single bottle was sent instead of a pack of 3. This Bausch and Lomb advanced eye relief comes with a sterile eye cup. mars 2 2020, 8:28 pm. 19 reviews. I have naturally dry eyes plus after lasik it worse. Tilt the head backward. Reviewed in the United States on June 24, 2020, 1,873 global ratings | 177 global reviews. How thoughtful! There's a problem loading this menu right now. Average Rating: (4.9) stars out of 5 stars 8 ratings, based on 8 reviews. This sterile solution is great to have on hand for daily or emergency eye cleansing. Lisez des commentaires honnêtes et non biaisés sur les produits de la part nos utilisateurs. iIT IS VERY COOLING AND TAKES THE STING OUT OF THE EYES, UNLIKE EYE DROPS WHICH USUALLY DO STING WHEN YOU PUT THEM IN YOUR EYES. I used it on